Digital Studio

Our vision

From your brand’s codes and the analysis of your needs, we support you in imagining effective and omnichannel digital experiences, from digital strategy to production technique, to activate engaging and effective brand experiences on the your entire digital ecosystem.

Starting from user journeys, we support you on your digital projects from A to Z : ergonomics, webdesign, development and SEO. We create a tailor-made team to meet your objectives : account managers, project managers, UX/UI, copywriters and technical experts.

Nos services

  1. Strategy and creation

    We support you in building your digital branding and imagining high-performance, omnichannel digital experiences that reflect and nourish the values ​​and spirit of your brand.
  2. Integrated production

    Our digital studio specializes in the development of Wordpress websites :
    Technical audit, integration and development, work on the entire SEO chain, maintenance of ecosystems. To meet the security challenges of our customers, we are in the process of ISO 27001 certification.
  3. Digital accessibility

    Digital accessibility is a set of best practices, graphic, functional, technical and editorial, to ensure that digital media are perfectly accessible to all users, including those with disabilities. Since March 2021, our front end team has been trained and certified by Access 42.
  4. SEO support

    Stagnating SEO traffic? A lack of visibility on your content? We support you to ensure that all technical and editorial aspects are taken into account in the context of an overhaul or optimization of the existing one. Our only objective : to increase your qualified SEO traffic that generates business!
  5. Editorial coaching

    If your content meets your marketing objectives, is it as visible as it deserves? Writing to be visible requires respecting a methodology and acquiring know-how. We will support you in defining an effective editorial strategy and writing content that performs in search results.
  6. Other services

    Do you want to launch an adwords campaign, improve the visibility of your Google MyBusiness listings or be supported in the analysis of your data? We will immerse ourselves in your activity to fully understand your positioning and your expectations.

    Our ultimate goal : increase visibility of your website or business on the Internet.

Studio digital

Notre vision

A partir des codes de votre marque et de l’analyse de vos besoins, nous vous accompagnons pour imaginer des expériences digitales performantes et omnicanales, de la stratégie digitale à la production technique, pour activer des expériences de marque engageantes et performantes sur l’ensemble de votre écosystème digital.

En partant des parcours utilisateurs, nous vous accompagnons sur vos projets digitaux de A à Z : ergonomie, webdesign, développement et SEO. Nous créons une équipe sur mesure pour répondre à votre objectifs : directeurs de clientèle, chefs de projet, UX/UI, concepteurs rédacteurs et experts techniques.

Nos services

  1. Stratégie et création

    Nous vous accompagnons pour construire votre branding digital et imaginer des expériences digitales performantes et omnicanales, qui reflètent et nourrissent les valeurs et l’esprit de votre marque.
  2. Production intégrée

    Notre studio digital est spécialisé en développement de sites internet Wordpress :
    Audit technique, intégration et développement, travail sur l’ensemble de la chaîne du référencement, maintenance des écosystèmes. Pour répondre aux enjeux de sécurité de nos clients, nous sommes en cours de certification ISO 27001.
  3. Accessibilité numérique

    L’accessibilité numérique est un ensemble de bonnes pratiques, graphiques, fonctionnelles, techniques et rédactionnelles, permettant de s’assurer que les supports numériques soient parfaitement accessibles à tous les utilisateurs, y compris à ceux en situation de handicap. Depuis mars 2021, notre équipe front end est formée et certifiée par Access 42.
  4. Accompagnement SEO

    Un trafic SEO qui stagne ? Un manque de visibilité sur vos contenus ? Nous vous accompagnons pour garantir que tous les aspects techniques et éditoriaux soient bien pris en compte dans le cadre d'une refonte ou de l'optimisation de l'existant. Notre seul objectif : augmenter votre trafic SEO qualifié générateur de business !
  5. Coaching éditorial

    Vos contenus, s'ils répondent à vos objectifs marketing, sont-ils aussi visibles qu'ils le méritent ? Ecrire pour être visible nécessite le respect d'une méthodologie et l'acquisition d'un savoir-faire. Nous vous accompagnerons pour définir une stratégie éditoriale efficace et rédiger des contenus qui performent dans les résultats de recherche.
  6. Autres services

    Vous souhaitez lancer une campagne adwords, améliorer la visibilité de vos fiches Google MyBusiness ou être accompagné dans l'analyse de vos données ? Nous nous immergerons dans votre activité pour bien cerner votre positionnement et vos attentes.

    Notre objectif final : une visibilité accrue de votre site ou de votre entreprise sur Internet.